Help

You can delete your account anytime by logging into your account and in the "My Account" page you will see a link to "Unregistered" account. If you ever need to do that, we will try our best to find out our mistake due to which you opted for Deleting your account.

21.05.2013
 
Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
Actions
Rating
0 Likes
Recommend