Help

Flirts allows members to send short messages/notes to other members. These can come from a predefined list or members can write their own.

Flirt messages can be sent as public or anonymously so that the identity of the sender is not revealed.

Members are notified via Email when a Flirt is received.

Flirts are prominently displayed on the member Account page and on the Profile page. Only the recipient of the Flirt will have viewing access.

After a Flirt message is read, the date of viewing is displayed so the sender can be aware that the message has been viewed.

25.07.2013
 
Comments
Order by: 
Per page:
 
  • There are no comments yet
Actions
Rating
0 Likes
Recommend